CONTACT US

There are no direct extensions to our various departments. Katy Waggoner and Cynthia Peters are  happy to assist with any admissions inquiries or questions. If you would like to contact a specific department, Department Heads are as follows:

Administrator
Todd Schlosser
todds@sandstoneheights.com

Director of Nursing/MDS Coordinator
Cynthia Peters
cynthiap@sandstoneheights.com

Assistant Director of Nursing
Elizabeth Swinney
lizs@sandstoneheights.com

Business Office Manager
Toni Eller
tonie@sandstoneheights.com

Social Service Director
Kathleen Waggoner
katyw@sandstoneheights.com

Activity Director
Sandy Prose
sandyp@sandstoneheights.com

Dietary Manger
Linda Paris
lindap@sandstoneheights.com

Maintenance Director
Gene Rogers
gener@sandstoneheights.com

Housekeeping/Laundry Manager
Susie Zeller
susiez@sandstoneheights.com

Medical Director
Dr. James Decker
(620) 278-2123

Sandstone Heights Board Members:
Curtis Crandall
Kay Howie
Jolene Ramage
John Armond
Shane Cordell