Contact Us

Sandstone Heights                    Phone: (620) 897-6266

440 State Street                        Fax: (620) 897-5210

Little River, KS 67457


There are no direct extensions to our various departments.  Tracy Unruh and Kelli Sauer are  happy to assist with any admissions inquiries or questions.  If you would like to contact a specific department, Department Heads are as follows:


Administrator: Todd Schlosser

    Email    tschlosser@sandstoneheights.com


Director of Nursing: Kelli Sauer

    Email    kellis@sandstoneheights.com


Business Office Manager: Toni Eller

    Email    tonie@sandstoneheights.com


Social Service Director: Tracy Unruh

    Email    tracyu@sandstoneheights.com


MDS Coordinator: Cynthia Peters

    Email    cynthiap@sandstoneheights.com


Activity Director: Sandy Prose

    Email    sandyp@sandstoneheights.com


Dietary Manger: Linda Paris

    Email    lindap@sandstoneheights.com


Maintenance Director: Gene Rogers

    Email    gener@sandstoneheights.com


Housekeeping/Laundry Manager: Susie Zeller

    Email    susiez@sandstoneheights.com


Medical Director: Dr. James Decker

    Phone    (620) 278-2123



Sandstone Heights Board Members:

Randall Olander

Kay Howie

Dalene Teeters

Curtis Crandall

Jolene Ramage

“Where your family is

our family!”


Call us to set up a visit today!